Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

72 Lexington Avenue
Mount Vernon
NY
10552
(914) 665-5060

Who to contact?

Principal
Carol Quinones-Smith
CQuinones-Smith@mtvernoncsd.org

Assistant Principal
Kristen Passarello
kpassarello@mtvernoncsd.org

Parent Liaison
Shanygne Belfor
sbelfor@mtvernoncsd.org

Psychologist
Jean Lester
jlester@mtvernoncsd.org

School Counselor
Stephanie Martino
smartino@mtvernoncsd.org

School Nurse
Verdeline Seales
vseales@mtvernoncsd.org

Social Worker
Sparkle Richardson
srichardson@mtvernoncsd.org